Control Systems Consultants


building automation logo

Business hours:

M-F 8:00am - 5:00pm

Phone:

972.524.2801

Fax:

fax@csctexas.com

Email:

info@csctexas.com

service@cscdtexas.com

Mail:

P.O. Box 1688

Terrell, TX 75160

ADMINISTRATION

SALES / ESTIMATES

OPERATIONS

Brenda Gunder

CEO

bgunder@csctexas.com

Download outlook business card

Corey Gunder

President

cgunder@csctexas.com

Download outlook business card

Rebecca Campos

Operations Coordinator

rcampos@csctexas.com

Download outlook business card

Kelly Cunningham

Human Resources

kcunningham@csctexas.com

Download outlook business card

Scott Twomey

Chief Operating Officer

stwomey@csctexas.com

Download outlook business card

Katie Robilotta

Project Coordinator

krobilotta@csctexas.com

Download outlook business card

Hap Haptonstall

Field Supervisor

hhaptonstall@csctexas.com

Download outlook business card

Aaron Wallace

Art Director

awallace@csctexas.com

Download outlook business card

Adam Wallace

Program Developer

aswallace@csctexas.com

Download outlook business card